PRIYADARSHINI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, NAGPUR		
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT		
hanical Engineering Students Association (MESA) Forum B		
Session 2021-22		
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Post
1	Navlesh Jamdar	PRESIDENT
2	Shreyash Bhagat	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	Vishal Yede	VICE-PRESIDENT
4	Kuldeep Khushwa	SECRETARY
5	Kartik Mate	JT. SECRETARY
6	Tejan Marshettiwar	TREASURER
7	Yugal Gedam	TREASURER
8	Rahul Parate	JT. TREASURER
9	Aniket Satpute	SPORTS INCHARGE
10	Amisha Kale	GIRLS SPORTS INCHARGE
11	Savi Dhomne	GIRLS SPORTS INCHARGE
12	Sahil Agrawal	SPORTS CO-INCHARGE
13	Utkarsh Rathod	DISCILIPINE INCHARGE
14	Shubham Talkhande	DISCILIPINE CO- INCHARGE
15	Sarath Murli Prasad	TECHNICAL INCHARGE
16	Shubham Prasad	TECHNICAL CO-INCHARGE
17	Yash Trimbhake	MULTIMEDIA INCHARGE
18	Himanshu Nimbekar	MULTIMEDIA CO-INCHARGE
19	Ashlesh Chinchkhede	CULTURAL INCHARGE
20	Tripti Rangari	CULTURAL CO- INCHARGE
21	Ankush Dharmik	GATE FORUM INCHARGE
22	Ashish Thapa	GATE FORUM INCHARGE
23	Mohit Waghmare	T&P INCHARGE
24	Tanay Jichkar	T&P CO- INCHARGE
25	Mayur Panchbhai	MEMBER MULTIMEDIA
26	Faizan Ansari	MEMBER MULTIMEDIA
27	Bhumika Bhuyar	MEMBER CULTURAL

28	Saurabh Mashidkar	MEMBER CULTURAL
29	Prajkta Shamkuwar	GIRLS SPORTS MEMBER
30	Ritesh Ranjan	MEMBER SPORTS
31	Kunal Lad	MEMBER SPORTS
32	Pranay Headoo	MEMBER SPORTS
33	Kunal Nandkar	MEMBER SPORTS
34	Anirudh Yernal	MEMBER SPORTS
35	Shubham Das	MEMBER SPORTS
36	Praful Dhomne	MEMBER SPORTS
37	Yash Kumbalwar	MEMBER SPORTS
38	Kartik Chettiyar	MEMBER SPORTS
39	Shrikant Hirudkar	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
40	Atul Chavan	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
41	Aman Khotare	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
42	Dikshant Phatade	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
43	Rajat Rangdale	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
44	Kaushik Walde	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
45	Himanshu Hivse	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
46	Harish Ranjan	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
47	Sahil Rawat	MEMBER DISCILIPINE
48	Sammer Khaperde	MEMBER TECHNICAL
49	Shrunkhal Pimpleshende	MEMBER TECHNICAL
50	Tushar Sharma	MEMBER TECHNICAL